Contact Us

Feel free to contact us directly by any means below, or simply fill out our form to inquire about our products or services and a representative will contact you shortly.

In-House Sales

Jay Daley: Sales Manager – jay@losely.com
Kurt Knisely: OH, PA (except Philadelphia area), Western NY, IN (South of RT 30), Canada- kurt@losely.com
Mary Beth Miller: Sales and Customer Service- marybeth@losely.com

 

Shipping Coordinator

For your shipping questions, please contact:

Betty Erkkila: 440-259-2725 or betty@losely.com

Administrative Assistant/ Accounts Receivable

Veronica Nuñez – veronica@losely.com

Outside Sales Staff

Rich Grobelny: IN (North of RT 30), IL, WI, MI
cell: 440-413-4956
email: richgsales@gmail.com

Russ Leith: MD, VA, DE, Washington D.C., Philadelphia, NJ
phone: 443-677-3669
email: rleith6@comcast.net

In Partnership with:

New England Nursery Sales, Inc.: New England, Eastern NY (except Long Island)
Ph: 800-639-1722
Fax: 802-751-8124
email: nens@charter.net

All others: Please contact office

sales@losely.com
phone: 440-259-2725
fax: 440-259-3690

 

Contact Form

3410 Shepard Rd.
Perry, Ohio 44081

Phone: 440-259-2725
Fax: 440-259-3690

Email: sales@losely.com

Copyright 2015 Herman Losely and Son, Inc.